[Ip-health] A presentation on "Open Innovation and Covid-19" by Prof. Nguyen (IULS) on webinar at 2020 Global Innovation Law Summit Jul. 16. 2020, 4:10-5:15 pm PT| 7:10 PM-8:15 PM ET

Aleksandr Belinskiy abelinskiy at aol.com
Tue Jul 7 17:31:11 PDT 2020


 Prof. Xuan-Thao Nguyen (IUSL) would speak on a topic   on  the panel   "Open Innovation and Intellectual Property—Friend or Foe?" on a webinar at 2020 Global Innovation Law Summit (GILS) Jul. 16. 2020, 4:10-5:15 pm Pacific Time (7:10 PM-8:15 PM ET | 1:10 AM-2:15 AM CET)
https://www.law.uw.edu/media/141871/gils-2020-agenda-7620-web.pdf
An event is organized by UW School of Law (Seattle, WA), a registration at GILS is free. 

Source: https://www.law.uw.edu/academics/programs/casrip/gils
Prof. Xuan-Thao Nguyen is a Director  Center for Intellectual Property Law and Innovation of Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law


Regards,
 
Aleksandr Belinskiy Patent Information Consultant 5714 11 St. N., Apt. 3, Arlington, VA 22205-2344 Phone: 703-534-6116 Cell: 908-500-3884 E-mail: abelinskiy at aol.com 


More information about the Ip-health mailing list